Meeting Dates


Rochester Sports “Hall of Fame” Sponsored by Elks Lodge 1393   P.O. Box 385, Rochester, New Hampshire 03866-0385   ________________________________________________________________________ MEETING DATES FOR 2014-2015 COMMITTEE ______________________________________________________________________________________                      
#1  Tuesday September 23, 2014     6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#2  Tuesday November 04, 2014      6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#3  Tuesday December 16, 2014      6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#4  Tuesday January 20, 2015         6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#5  Tuesday February 17, 2015        6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#6  Tuesday March 10, 2015            6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#7  Tuesday March 24, 2015            6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#8  Tuesday April 7, 2015               6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#9  Tuesday April 21, 2015              6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
#10  Tuesday May 5, 2015               6:00 PM      Elks Lodge Room  
Saturday May 9, 2015                        24th SHOF Event-Elks Lodge  
Sunday May 10, 2015                      Mothers Day  
Saturday May 16, 2015                    3rd Roy Allain Golf Tourney